Youth Leadership Team Receives 2020 Emerging Leaders Award


Congrats to our Youth Leadership team as they receive the 2020 Emerging Leader Award for the Towards Zero Deaths (TZD) Webinar Series. This award was presented to:

  • Abhi Nallamalli
  • Amy Wang
  • Iesh Gujral
  • Sam Fronek
  • & Suvarna Nallamalli

…for the success of the internship program and other initiatives that the Shreya R. Dixit Memorial Foundation Youth Team has done in the past. We’re so proud of you all!